Found your car yet?

Contact Us

We are always here to help you. 24/7.

Address:

28 Ryan Place, manukau 2104
P O BOX  43-071, MANGERE 2153

Phone:

09 257 0050

Fax:

09 257 0051

Email:

ATNZSales@autoterminal.co.nz

Phone :

Please contact any of our friendly staff listed below to take your call and answer any questions or concerns you have.

Mike Tyler

Company Director

021 911 975

tyler@autoterminal.co.nz

Darryl McGifford

General Manager

021 981 375

dmcgifford@autoterminal.co.nz

Clare Elson

NZ Customer Relationship Manager

021 775 233

celson@autoterminal.co.nz

Damon Aitken

Import Buyer NZ

021 911 948

daitken@autoterminal.co.nz

Eddie Thorpe

Import Buyer NZ

021 981 389

ethorpe@autoterminal.co.nz

Glen Charlton

Import Buyer NZ

021 771 538

gcharlton@autoterminal.co.nz

Glenn Brill

Business Development Manager

021 275 6774

gbrill@autoterminal.co.nz

Greg Williams

Operations Manager

021 686 693

gwilliams@autoterminal.co.nz

Tony Matthews

Panel & Paint Manger

021 2888 583

tmatthews@autoterminal.co.nz

Lorenzo Pareanga

Transport/Parts

027 285 5370

lpareanga@autoterminal.co.nz

Mohammed Zaahid

Workshop 2IC

021 904 105

mzaahid@autoterminal.co.nz

Roman Start

Inventory

021 275 2661

rstart@autoterminal.co.nz

Kenji Ichimori NZ

Auction Buyer

KIchimori@autoterminal.co.nz

Manabu Kinase NZ

Auction Buyer

MKinase@autoterminal.co.nz

Noritaka Ariyama

Auction Buyer

nariyama@autoterminal.co.nz

Noriyuki Yokishawa NZ

Auction Buyer

NYoshikawa@autoterminal.co.nz

Shigetoshi Nakajima NZ

Auction Buyer

snakajima@autoterminal.co.nz

Takahito Usami NZ

Auction Buyer

TUsami@autoterminal.co.nz

Takeshi Nishikawa NZ

Auction Buyer

TNishikawa@autoterminal.co.nz

Tomohiro Ura NZ

Auction Buyer

TUra@autoterminal.co.nz